RENDEZVOUS IST DAS PERFEKTE ALL-INCLUSIVE RESORT FÜR PAARE AUF DER WUNDERSCHÖNEN INSEL ST. LUCIA.

Als die Familie Barnard im Jahre 1966 erstmals zahlende Gäste empfing, war es ihr Ziel, einen wahrhaft individuellen, intimen und romantischen Urlaub zu bescheren. Diese Vision besteht unverändert. Auch heute noch bietet Rendezvous Paaren Zuflucht vor dem Stress und den Belastungen des Alltags. Ob Sie sich also einen perfekten Urlaub auf St. Lucia wünschen oder Ihre Hochzeit oder Flitterwochen in der Karibik planen, Rendezvous bietet Ihnen den idealen Romantikurlaub.

Wir nennen Rendezvous das “Boutique Hotel für Paare”, und Sie werden verstehen, warum. An einem kilometerlangen weißen Sandstrand mit unglaublich klarem Wasser haben wir ein Resort geschaffen, das seinesgleichen sucht. Candlelight-Dinner am Strand, eine exquisite Küche, luxuriöse Zimmer, ein träge fließender Pool-Fluss, der im gesamten Resort kleine Nischen und Zufluchten sowie Planschbecken bietet. Dazu ein üppiger tropischer Garten und ein nagelneues Spa, in dem Sie sich verwöhnen lassen können, ganz so, wie Sie es sich verdient haben.

Rendezvous ist ein ganz besonderer Ort. Ein intimes Resort für Paare, so persönlich und einzigartig wie Sie selbst. Die Familie Barnard besitzt und betreibt das Hotel noch heute, und der Empfang, den wir Ihnen bereiten, sowie unser individueller Service sind seit 1966 unverändert.

Die Lust am Leben wieder entdecken – zusammen.

RENDEZVOUS ENTDECKEN

Welcome to Rendezvous Resort in St. Lucia

St. Lucia Couples Resort

Rendezvous is the perfect couples resort. When the Barnard family first opened the doors to paying guests in 1966, the aim was to provide a truly personalised, intimate and romantic holiday. That vision has never changed. Today, Rendezvous is still an escape for couples from the stresses and strains of everyday life. So whether you are looking for the perfect couples resort in St. Lucia or are planning your Caribbean wedding or honeymoon, Rendezvous is the ideal romantic holiday.

We call Rendezvous 'The Boutique Hotel For Couples' and you can see why. Set on a beach with miles of white sand and an unbelievably clear sea, we have created a couples resort that is unlike any other. Candlelit dining on the beach, the finest cuisine, sumptuous rooms, a lazy river pool that meanders gently through the resort creating small nooks and private hideaways, wading pools, a lush tropical garden and a brand new spa where you can reward yourself with some well-earned pampering.

Rendezvous is a special place. As a couples resort it is intimate; it is as individual and unique as you are. The Barnard family still own and run the hotel and the welcome you receive and the personal service we offer hasn’t changed since 1966.

Rediscover life’s pleasures – together, at the Rendezvous Couples Resort in St Lucia.

Resort Video

News

Time is so precious but great couples like you know how to steal it!

Warm wishes and seasons greetings to you, from the management and staff of the Rendezvous! We are thrilled that you chose to stay with us this holiday season. At Rendezvous, we have a myriad of activities and events specially created for your delight. You can count on us to make your stay here during this festive season a memorable one.

I know what most of you are thinking. Skiing in St. Lucia?

romantic spa vacation treatmentAyurveda is considere